Executive Board:


Chair: Jennifer Shaughnessy, University of Missouri

Vice Chair: Caitlin Norton, University of Alabama at Birmingham

Outreach Chair: Kevin Dodson, University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Social Chair: Kelly Slater, University of Toledo

Technology Chair: Rachel Ray, Augusta University

Secretary: Sarah Gresham-Barr, Mississippi State University

Treasurer: Lena Andrews, Vanderbilt University

GRACE Liaison Chair: Angie Lyons, The Ohio State University

Membership Chair: Juwan Andrews, Texas A&M University









Members:




Auburn University
Virginia Elliott ✉️ elliovd@auburn.edu  📞 678-209-8359


Augusta University

Rachel Ray ✉️ rray@augusta.edu

Rachanta Waller ✉️ rawaller@augusta.edu 


Bard College

Kimberly Sargeant ✉️ ksargeant@bard.edu


College of Coastal Georgia

Mauren Sallee ✉️ mauren.sallee@ccga.edu


Columbus State University

Tory Lewis ✉️ lewis_tory@columbusstate.edu 

Nam Nguyen ✉️ nguyen_nam@columbusstate.edu


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Jakarta Washington ✉️ washij12@erau.edu 


Emerson College

Krystal Livingston ✉️ krystal_livingston@emerson.edu 


George Washington University
Carol Lee Conchar ✉️ cconchar@gwu.edu


Georgia College and State University
Jillian Bolak ✉️ jillian.bolak@gcsu.edu  📞 478-414-8009

Keely Dixon ✉️ keely.dixon@gcsu.edu 

Amber Johnson ✉️  amber.johnson3@gcsu.edu 


Georgia Southern University

Sarah Wehner ✉️ scollins@georgiasouthern.edu


Jacksonville State University
Brett Underwood ✉️ wbunderwood@jsu.edu  📞 256-600-9950


Johnson and Wales University
Angela Caso ✉️ angela.caso@jwu.edu


Mississippi State University

Sarah Gresham Barr ✉️ s.g.barr@msstate.edu 

Ryan King ✉️ r.king@msstate.edu 


The Ohio State University
Angie Lyons ✉️ lyons.699@osu.edu 📞614-247-1691 


Piedmont University

Wendy Stanley ✉️ wstanley@piedmont.edu


Purdue University
Gail Polizzi ✉️ gpolizzi@purdue.edu  📞 770-316-4882


Samford University
Susan Abee ✉️ skabee@samford.edu  📞 205-478-6444

Krista Dillard ✉️ kmdillar@samford.edu 📞 478-745-4442


South Georgia State College

Jaleen Washington ✉️ jaleenjwashington@gmail.com 


Texas A&M University
Juwan Andrews ✉️ sjandrews1906@tamu.edu 📞979-402-7407


Texas Christian University
Amina Harris ✉️ amina.harris@tcu.edu  📞817-257-7490


The Evergreen State College
Carl Forbes ✉️ forbesc@evergreen.edu


University of Alabama
Tammy McLain ✉️ tammy.mclain@ua.edu  📞 404-272-7934

Andrew Morrison ✉️ andrew.morrison@ua.edu  📞 404-210-0359


University of Alabama at Birmingham

Caitlin Norton ✉️ nortonce@uab.edu 


University of Georgia
Anthony Johnson ✉️ acjohnso@uga.edu  📞 404-814-88162


University of Kentucky
Zach Lamb ✉️ zach.lamb@uky.edu 


University of Mississippi
Molly Easley ✉️ mkeasley@olemiss.edu 


University of Missouri
Jennifer Shaughnessy ✉️ shaughnessyj@missouri.edu  📞770-549-9470


University of North Georgia

Luke Almond ✉️ luke.almond@ung.edu  


University of Oklahoma

Brenda Jones ✉️ b.jones@ou.edu 📞 404-426-2103


University of South Carolina

Lorenzo Myers  ✉️ myersa@mailbox.sc.edu


University of South Carolina Beaufort
Brittney Porter ✉️ Porterba@uscb.edu 


University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Kevin Dodson ✉️ kdodson8@utk.edu


University of Toledo
Kelly Slater ✉️ kelly.slater@utoledo.edu 


University of Vermont

Allison North ✉️ Allison.north@uvm.edu 


Valdosta State University

Monica Wolfe ✉️ mgwolfe@valdosta.edu


Vanderbilt University
Lena Andrews ✉️ lena.andrews@vanderbilt.edu


Wesleyan College
Tanisha Johnson ✉️ tjohnson@wesleyancollege.edu


Xavier University of Ohio
Brian Gipson ✉️ gipsonb@xavier.edu