Bartow

Amber Johnson

Georgia College

✉️ amber.johnson3@gcsu.edu 

📞 478-414-8989


Cherokee

Andy Morrison

University of Alabama

✉️ andrew.morrison@ua.edu

📞 404-210-0359


Clayton

Angie Lyons

The Ohio State University

✉️ lyons.699@osu.edu 

📞 614-247-1691


Cobb (East)

Caitlin Norton

University of Alabama

✉️ nortonce@uab.edu

📞 205-597-9433


Cobb (West)

Susan Abee

Samford University

✉️ skabee@samford.edu

📞 205-478-6444


Coweta

Angie Lyons

The Ohio State University

✉️ lyons.699@osu.edu 

📞 614-247-1691


DeKalb

Juwan Andrews

Texas A&M University

✉️ sjandrews1906@tamu.edu 

📞 979-402-7407


Douglas

Gail Polizzi

Purdue University

✉️ gpolizzi@purdue.edu 


Fayette
Angie Lyons

The Ohio State University

✉️ lyons.699@osu.edu 

📞 614-247-1691




County Coordinators are GARN member volunteers who help coordinate events within specific Georgia counties.  If you work with a school that is within one of the counties below, please contact your designated County Coordinator to help plan an event or share information about your event.


Please make sure to follow the best practices guidelines when contacting your County Coordinator.



If your county is not listed, you may request help planning an event or you may send information about your planned event using our Contact Form.


Forsyth

Jillian Bolak

Georgia College

✉️ jillian.bolak@gcsu.edu

📞 478-414-8009


Fulton (North of I-20)

Angela Caso

Johnson and Wales University

✉️ angela.caso@jwu.edu


Fulton (South of I-20)

Kevin Dodson

University of Tennessee

✉️kdodson8@utk.edu 

📞 865-974-2883


Gwinnett

Kelly Slater

University of Toledo

✉️ kelly.slater@utoledo.edu 

📞 419-530-3303


Hall

Keely Dixon

Georgia College

✉️ keely.dixon@gcsu.edu 

📞 478-387-5501


Henry

Brenda Jones

University of Oklahoma

✉️ b.jones@ou.edu 

📞 404-426-2103


Newton

Kelly Slater

University of Toledo

✉️ kelly.slater@utoledo.edu 

📞 419-530-3303


Paulding

Sarah Gresham Barr

Mississippi State University

✉️ s.g.barr@msstate.edu 

📞 404-353-4845


Rockdale

Kelly Slater

University of Toledo

✉️ kelly.slater@utoledo.edu 

📞 419-530-3303



County
Coordinators